Corporate Information TravelCorporate Information Travel
Forgot password?


Let’s explore Balkans with CIT, also called Balkan Peninsula, easternmost of Europe’s three great southern peninsulas. There is not universal agreement on the region’s components. The Balkans are usually characterized as comprising Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, and Slovenia—with all or part of each of those countries located within the peninsula. Portions of Greece and Turkey are also located within the geographic region generally defined as the Balkan Peninsula, and many descriptions of the Balkans include those countries too.

07D Balkan Beauty Tour
07D Balkan Gems Tour
07D Balkan Highlights Tour
11D Balkan Escape Tour
14D Balkan Discovery Tour